Welcome to www.byshenk.net Monday, June 17 2019 @ 11:40 AM CEST

The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

  • God and Existence Reply
  • Authored by: Anonymous on Monday, August 08 2011 @ 07:57 PM CEST
[ # ]

User Functions

Login

Older Stories

Friday 30-Apr

Sunday 14-Mar

Wednesday 04-Mar

Monday 02-Feb

Sunday 01-Feb

Saturday 04-Oct

Monday 30-Jun

Sunday 06-Apr

Events

There are no upcoming events