Welcome to www.byshenk.net Sunday, December 15 2019 @ 08:07 PM CET

Welcome to the new www.byshenk.net page

Email Article To a FriendView Printable Version
  • Saturday, April 05 2008 @ 04:27 PM CEST
  • Contributed by:
  • Views: 5,216
General News

This is a new page, in which I hope to include various information that was previously found on my (rather lame) web page. It uses GeekLog 'blog' software, but primarly as a CMS (and to allow comments, should any arrive). I expect that it will change only occasionally; perhaps a bit more freqently than my old page, but still not often. It is still unexciting, though I hope to make it at least a bit less so in the near future.

Of course, I have at least some useful content here, most notably my Help! I've Been Spammed! What do I do? FAQ, as well as other useful net abuse information. This is somewhat out of date, but not completely useless.


User Functions

Login

Older Stories

Friday 30-Apr

Sunday 14-Mar

Wednesday 04-Mar

Monday 02-Feb

Sunday 01-Feb

Saturday 04-Oct

Monday 30-Jun

Sunday 06-Apr

Events

There are no upcoming events

Who's Online

Guest Users: 2

What's New

Stories last 24 hours

No new stories

Comments last 2 days

No new comments

Trackbacks last 2 days

No new trackback comments

Links last 2 weeks

No recent new links

Poll

What is the best new feature of Geeklog?

What is the best new feature of Geeklog?

  •  MS SQL support
  •  MS SQL support
  •  Multi-language support
  •  Multi-language support
  •  Calendar as a plugin
  •  Calendar as a plugin
  •  SLV spam protection
  •  SLV spam protection
  •  Mass-delete users
  •  Mass-delete users
  •  Other
  •  Other

Results
Other polls | 4 voters | 55 comments